• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

IAL Battle Round 3 (Finished)

CP Union (1-0-0) vs. Fort Ghost Recon (1-1-0)

Week 3, Day 1: Saturday, June 2nd, 2012

:!:Times: ❗

:arrow:11am PST

:arrow:12pm MST

:arrow:1pm CST

:arrow:2pm EST

:arrow:7pm BST

Where: Ice Palace, Town

This time, I expect people to actually come to this event. The last IAL Battle was against WW, and no one made it. Remember, if we put the effort in to coming to IAL events, people will notice us more because it’s a SMAC Tournament.

This is worth 20 RPs if you come, by the way!

5 Responses

  1. You might call me a hypocrite, but I’m not able to come because it’s too early for me. I’ll understand if you have a legitimate excuse.

  2. Imma be in school til the 8th sorry.

  3. I don’t see GMT

Leave a comment