• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Thank You

Now that Club Penguin and CP armies have come to a close, just wanted to say thank you to all of you for creating memories that will last forever… goodluck for the future everyone 🙂 (apart from you Furbur27 from RPF)

P.S MAZZY IF YOU SEE THIS I FORGOT MY SKYPE PASSWORD I WILL TRY AND FIND IT i did not forget you

Advertisements

Retirement of Xmen from FGR

**Posted by Fido1625**

I am retiring from FGR, because I was useless, and I need more time for the Nachos before I retire for good. I would like to thank these people:

Percy- You were a great friend and introduced me to xat, I might see you in the nachos.

Coolster- You were a great leader, I hope to see you in the nachos.

Mazzy- You were a such loyal troop who was calm, I hope you get leader soon.

Ice- You were a great friend, you taught me the importance of recruiting when I was a noob I hope to see you again.

 

Summary:

I earnt the rank co-leader, then eventually leader, and I started at the first rank, Private. I got fired because I didn’t finish my trial. I was also the 2nd best recruiter after Elitesof, Im leaving now. I hope FGR stays in the top ten.

Get your act together

Chrisi: So true 

Fido here,

Recently I’ve been checking the site more often to see how you were doing, and in my honest opinion, I’m absoloutely appaulled. What the heck has happend to you guys? Do you want to get back into the top ten? Like Elites used to do to help us rise, go to popular Club Penguin chats such as Riffys, ACP etc. Remember how we used to be? One of the strongest medium armies out there, ALMOST major.

That’s how I want you to be now. Everyone should be active and leaders/owners make more posts about events/updates or whatever. And also, make sure you are always on chat!

Stand tall, brave and proud and you can get there.

-Fido

Retirement of Fido1625

Today is the day I have marked my final hour in FGR Continue reading

Event results

Skipper:I deleted my post and added my pictures here. 

Aloha FGR,

We did satisfactory at our Invasion of Frostbite today, We averaged around 8 in the whole of the battle, maxing 12. Nice job to everyone who came and our nation shall gradually expand. Here are some pics:

(Coolster insert pictures here)

That’s all for now,

~Fido1625, FGR leader

and

Short post

Hey FGR, this is a vert short post just about I made a custom penguin and stuff. Anyway, heres the custom:

 

 

 

Recruiting/Tactics session

Aloha FGR, we are falling rapidly and if we don’t get active till August, FGR has very high chances of merging. You don’t want that to happen right? So let’s show everyone that were going to rise back up and get back up again. So I have scheduled a recruiting and tactics session, everyone must come or you will be demoted (If you have a good reason you may be dismissed).

-Recruiting and Tactics session-

Server- Mammoth

Date- Tuesday, 19th July

Time-

:arrow: 7:00 PM GMT :arrow: 2:00 PM EST :arrow: 1:00 PM CST :arrow: 12:00 PM MST :arrow: 11:00 AM  PST

:!: COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME :!: