• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Declaration of war on the Night Warriors

Ice edit(1): If you do not comment you will be demoted.If you do not comment,and fail to show,you will be made member on chat until further notice.

Promotions if we get 15 at one battle. Double promotions if we get 20 at both.(2ics or higher do not count)

Hello Recons.

We will be invading the Night Warrior’s empire.We’ve had some bad history with them,and since we have nothing better do(besides the tournament),why not declare war?

Invasion of Icebound (20 RP)

When:Saturday,May 26th

Server:Icebound

Times:

➡ 1:30 CST

➡ 2:30 EST

➡ 11:30 PST

➡ 12:30 MST

➡ 7:30 UK/GMT

❗ Comment if you can come ❗

20 Recon Points.

Invasion of Fog(NW’s capital)

Finished ❗

 When:Friday,May 25th

 Server:Fog

 Times: 5:30 CST

 ➡ 6:30 EST

 ➡ 4:30 MST

 ➡ 3:30 PST

 ➡ 11:30 UK(Come if possible)

 20 Recon Points.

 Back in Black

~Iceeblue101

Advertisements

10 Responses

  1. I might be able to go to the one on Friday. Depending if I go out of town on Friday,or Saturday. I most likely can’t make Saturday’s battle.

  2. I will be able to go to the invasion of icebound

  3. Yesh, finally. I will be able to attend.

  4. Should be able to come.

  5. Can defo make fri idk about sat

  6. I can come to Fog.

  7. Can come to Froday, not Saturday because l”ll have a dad weekend and if possible.

  8. can come

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: