• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

The Upcoming Week

Hello Recons

We dropped one place in CPAC’s top ten, to 11th. This is not on. We need to establish ourselves as a major army once more, otherwise we might never rise again. Trust me guys, this is our last chance. People are thinking that we will never recover from our previous fall, people think we won’t be a stable army ever again, people think we are finished. You, and only you, can prove them wrong. Attend these events, for I will give out Recon Points to many of you.

UK Recruiting Session *Wednesday*-5 RPs

5 PM UK

12 PM EST(Not Expected)

USA Recruiting Session *Wednesday*-5 RPs

10 PM UK(Not Expected)

5 PM EST

4 PM CST

3 PM MST

2 PM PST

Tactics Session+Gaming Night*Friday*-RPs Donation(Up to 75 RPs Per Person)

12 AM UK-Saturday(Come If You Can)

7 PM EST

6 PM CST

5 PM MST

4 PM PST

Fort Ghost Recon vs. Alpha Troops*Saturday*-40 RPs

12:30pm PST

1:30pm MST

2:30pm CST

3:30pm EST

8:30pm BST(UK)

Ice Palace, Stadium

Remember, With 75 Recon Points, you can buy a promotion!

-Coolster114, FGR Leader

Advertisements

2 Responses

  1. I can come to the game night.

  2. i came to the one at 5 pm EST on wednesday. No one showed up to recruit.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: