• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Some events[Must comment!]

Note: Don’t forget to comment on this month’s active count.

Hello FGR

We haven’t had a event for some time now,so I decided to plan some.

Click ‘read more’

Training Session

When: Friday,May 4th

Where:TBD

Times:

4:30 MST

5:30 CST

6:30 EST

3:30 PST

11:30 UK(Come if possible)

______________________________________________________________

Invasion of Snow Globe

When:Saturday,May 5th

Where:SnowGlobe

Times:

2:30 CST

3:30 EST

12:30 PST

1:30 MST

8:30 UK

______________________________________________________________

❗ Comment if you can come ❗

I don’t expect us to get amazing sizes at these events,but hopefully the recruiting that Coolster and I(and the rest of the army) will pay off at these events!


Iceeblue101

Advertisements

8 Responses

  1. I can come to both possibly.

  2. i cant come to the first because a school field trip, but the second i can come to. is this AM or PM (i can do either way)

  3. I can do the TS, but not Snow Globe.

  4. Probably both.

  5. 1. Perhaps
    2. Yeah.

  6. Can’t attend either one :(. I drag race and i will be at the track friday from 6pm to about saturday at 10:30pm. Sorry 😦

  7. Friday: Maybe
    Saturday: No

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: