• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Monday-Do Or Die Event

We are no longer worthy of medium. Our chat activity, in the matter of a few days, maybe even hours, has decreased significantly. We had a full chat at around 7 EST, now we do not. I am beginning to lose hope.. What has happened, guys? You have all gone inactive. I’m sorry to say this, but Percy and Ice, you don’t attend events, even those that you schedule. How are we supposed to keep going if that’s whats going on? I am scheduling a do-or-die event. I can’t attend, but because this is the time when our chat size is at it’s peak, we will be having the event then.

Recruiting On Mammoth

I don’t care if you choose to go on another server, just do well.

7 PM EST

6 PM CST

5 PM MST

4 PM PST

12 AM UK/BST(Tuesday)

 

If we fail… I don’t know what to say.. Just do this guys, for the sake of this army, if you want to keep it alive. You must attend.

-Coolster114, FGR Leader…

7 Responses

  1. Midnight. On a school day. Sorry, can’t come.

  2. I think I may be able too.

  3. sorry guys but i cant make 12 am on a school night .. i may be able to sneak my phone tho

  4. i will go

  5. didnt go

  6. I was at school, so yeah.

Leave a Reply

