• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Saturday-The Day Of Our Comeback

Cahill’s second edit: The tourney events have been postponed at least until next week, because SMAC got hacked.

Kev’s edit: Xmen23 has been officially fired from the Fort Ghost Recon, farewell brother.

Cahill’s edit: If you are wondering what IAL is, click here. Oh, and we also need someone to take our own pics.

Hello FGR

Saturday. That is the day when we will show our true colors. We are more than capable of getting 15+ in both of our events. We have been ranked in the medium top 10 consistently in various sites since my return(2 months ago), so surely, if we have not fallen out, we can become major at any time. I want everyone to attend these events. People mix and match what events they want to turn up to. You can’t think that others will show up, because they might not. You can easily make the difference. Yeah, all I am asking is for you to come to the events on Saturday. We can do this guys, I know we can. So, without further ado, the timings for the IAL battle verses the GT is below, as too is the PB with the Pretzels.

IAL Battle With The Golden Troops(15+ Expected)

10am PST, 11am MST, 12pm CST, 1pm EST, 6pm UK

Ice Breaker Forts.

For the PB with the Pretzels, click here.

-That’s All

-Coolster114, FGR Leader

Advertisements

6 Responses

  1. 5:00am NZ? Hell no. SMAC/CPAC really doesn’t care about Aus/NZ.

  2. Probably cannot come.

  3. Hello, I come as an ambassador from Club Penguin Gen Army. Suposedly your our allies and we need your help. A army called the green romans declared war on us and all of the allies which mean you too. http://clubpenguingenerationarmy.wordpress.com/2012/04/21/ninja23441s-threat/

    Edit: Come on our chat around 3:00 CST(4:00 EST,2:00 PST,9:00 UK),and just PC Coolster114,or Iceeblue101,and we’ll talk.

  4. Good Luck Buddy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: