• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Practice Battle versus Pretzels[Must make]

Hello FGR.

I have got us a practice battle with a very strong & large army-the Pretzels. I do not expect us to beat them,but we will still try our hardest to do so 🙂

Everything you need to know is listed below.

Fort Ghost Recon vs Pretzels

 Saturday, April 21, 2012

Klondike, Snow Forts

Times:

1:00 PM PST, 2:00 PM MST, 3:00 PM CST, 4:00 PM EST, 9 PM GMT.

❗ Comment if you can come or not ❗

In order to win this we will need everyone to try their hardest to show up. I expect a outcome of 15+.

That’s all for now,

Back in Black

-Iceeblue101

Advertisements

14 Responses

  1. I should be able to come!

  2. I can come

  3. WTF? You scheduled an event with Pretzels? Why not an army that gets 7+ not 17+

    • Pretzels haven’t been getting 17+ lately.. Since Braveboy,and Pain left Pretzels have been slowly dropping sizes. 10+ is what they have been getting.. Also Cool approved of this PB..

      • Still they will beat us and what good things will come out of that for FGR?

  4. You expect us to get 15+? LOL

    • What’s so funny? We are capable of getting 15+… We did it in December so why can’t we start doing it again? I expected you have more confidence than you just showed in your previous comment Mazzy..

  5. Sorry, too early for me.

  6. ill go and see it

  7. […] what? Coolster114 on Practice Battle versus Pretzel…Benjarkin on Practice Battle versus Pretzel…Cahillguy on Practice Battle versus […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: