• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

PB With The Elites

Hello FGR

We will be having a practice battle with the Elites. Since no other event’s are scheduled, this is mandatory.

Tomorrow, Friday the 13th

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM MST

1:00 PM CST

12:00 PM PST

8:00 PM UK

-Coolster114, FGR Leader

Advertisements

9 Responses

  1. I can proably come.

  2. It will be 7:00am in NZ. (I’m not gonna wake up at 6:50.)

  3. Well farewell fgr since no one wants me back in either way ive been backstabbed by alot such as foldez i have grown out of it i want to thank you for the experience of bein in this army. i will be at this event but on the elites side sorry for everything you know where to find me Goodbye
    – Benjarkin

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: