• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Defense of Zipline

Friday 13th April

Who: Fire Invaders

Where: Zipline, Town

Times:

6:30pm EST

5:30pm CST

4:30pm MST

3:30pm PST

12:00am UK (not expected)

9:30am AEDT

10:30am NZST

Advertisements

3 Responses

  1. I can make it. I might be late though.

  2. I might make it

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: