• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Benjarkin’s Defacing of FGR’s Site

Edit: Admins/Editors, I need your help in restoring the Ranks page. I can’t remember what the ranks were.

Hello FGR,

Today, a now fired 3ic called Benjarkin almost destroyed our website, but I managed to restore 59 posts that were deleted.

Unfortunately, all of the pages except the homepage are lost forever, and so I created a new Join, Ranks, Uniform, and Empire page.

Now, it only has a few people up there (I’m sorry if the details are wrong), but if you were in FGR before this happened, we would like you to fill out this form below:

1: What is your CP name?
2: What was your former rank?
3: Do you promise to be loyal and not to destroy FGR like Ben did?

If you weren’t in FGR, then fill out this form:

1: What is your CP name?
2: What armies have you been in? (If you haven’t been in any, say so.)
3: What were your ranks in those armies?
4: What is your time zone? (used for scheduling events)
5: Do you promise to be loyal to FGR, and never betray us?

Also, do not join or merge into his army. That’s what he tried to do (and failed).

With the power vested in me, I hereby banish Benjarkin from FGR until April 10, 2014.

~Cahillguy, your loyal 2ic~

18 Responses

  1. Example comment:
    1: Cahillguy
    2: 2ic
    3: Definitely.

  2. Good. *chew* Now I disappear into the silent darkness…..

  3. 1: CP name, Minnid
    2: Your former rank 3ic
    3: Do you promise to be loyal and not to destroy FGR like Ben did?Of course

  4. 1: Rawkinman
    2: Head of the Mods
    3: Absolutely

  5. 1: CP name Mariosatr
    2: Your former rank 2ic
    3: Do you promise to be loyal and not to destroy FGR like Ben did? Of course not; in fact, I couped him out of power before he could do the exact same thing to my army.

  6. 1.Firehot6
    2.Leader
    2.Yes

  7. P.S. When the hacking started me Shad and Ice found out who it was

  8. Damn, I knew I should have removed him once he created a rebellion against my other army..

  9. 1: What is your CP name? B Batman3
    2: What was your former rank? 2ic
    3: Do you promise to be loyal and not to destroy FGR like Ben did? Ben is a fucking noob. I banged his Mom.. We won’t be having anymore like him. If we do, I will bang there moms hard just like I did to Ben’s mom.

  10. 1: What is your CP name? Robbybobby
    2: What was your former rank? highest mod
    3: Do you promise to be loyal and not to destroy FGR like Ben did? yes

  11. 1. Coolster114
    2. Leader
    3. What else do you think?

  12. Not a spy!

  13. 1.) Ghj147

    2.) Don’t know… I think it was Secondary Advisor (Retired Leader/2ic/Mid Mod/Whatever rank I’ve had in this army)

    3.) I don’t know how to hack, and I’m not added to the site, so the answer/conclusion is…. NOPE!

    NOTE: Please do not add me to the ranks as anything else but some sort of advisor por favor (please in spanish ;D).

  14. Sorry for not filling it in!

    1: What is your CP name? Mazzyandmilk
    2: What was your former rank? 2ic
    3: Do you promise to be loyal and not to destroy FGR like Ben did? Yes

Leave a Reply

