• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

PB with Arctic Warriors

Edit: 10+ is expected. More than that would be great.

Edit: Event has passed. Unstickied. ~~ M

Greetings FGR.


Icey cold27 and Etac 14 have offered us to have a practice battle against them,and Xmen(our 2ic) has kindly accepted. Information is below.

Fort Ghost Recon vs Arctic Defenders

When:Saturday,April 7th

Where:TBD on chat

Times:

Edit: The times are forward by one hour.

11 am PST, 12 pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST, 7pm UK

I don’t expect to win,but if we can that would be great. Remember to give them a run for their money.

That’s all for now,

Back in Black

Your leader,

Iceeblue101

Advertisements

12 Responses

  1. I can make it

  2. I cannot come sadly. Going out of town from Thursday-Tuesday.

  3. Too early for me.

  4. Erm… I’m going out all day tomorrow, I could be back and make it for some of the event. In short: I have no idea if I can come or not..

  5. I can come

  6. I CAN COME

  7. I cant come

  8. I’m AW leader,

    And just so you guys know, for the PB, we can do it on Frosty, since we hadn’t agreed on a server earlier.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: