• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Invasion of Mullet[Tomorrow!!]

Hello FGR.

I Iceeblue101 have returned to FGR to help us make the golden age return. I have decided to kick off my return by invading the server ‘Mullet’. The invasion will be tomorrow,this will test if you troops really check the site or not.

Details for event are below

Invasion of Mullet

When:Wednesday,April 4th[Tomorrow!!]

Where:Mullet

Times:

6:30 EST

5:30 CST

4:30 MST

3:30 PST

11:30 UK/GMT[Come if possible]

I hope this first event returning as leader will be successful. 10-15 will be expected tomorrow[April 4th].

That’s all for now,

Back in Black

Your leader,

Iceeblue101

Advertisements

2 Responses

  1. I can make it

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: