• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Operation: UK Presence

Hello FGR

It has come to my attention that over time we have lost a lot of troops in the UK. I really want this to change, as it could boost our numbers in European-only events. So, we will be having mass recruiting sessions. The moderator’s are inactive, so they some may be demoted. Just tell all of your new recruits to comment on the join page, and either me or Percy will give them a rank.

On Friday, which a half day for many of us in the UK, we will be having a European event, at 3 PM UK time. Like always, please do come if you are in the US and are not at school, as it can easily get you a promotion. If this operation is a success, we may re-introduce divisions, based on your time zones.

I also encourage former comrades to rejoin. Some comment regularly, such as Mo Mo1357. Please do return, as it can boost our recruiting.

-Coolster114, FGR Leader

2 Responses

  1. Okay, Im in Ireland and I get a half day.

  2. I’ll be able to make it even though I’M STILL IN MAURITIUS AND ONLY BE BACK IN 20 DAYS I’ll have a four hour time difference ahead of England so it’ll be 7:00pm over here oh and the time divisions, put me in the South African area time zones which include… Madagascar, South (mainly East) Africa, but when I get back in ’bout 20 days time put me in the U.K division ok?

Leave a Reply

