• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

SMAC’s Green Glory Tournament Round 2

Icy Troops vs FGR

Date: Saturday, March 24th

Times: 2:00 PM EST, 1:00 PM CST, 12:00 PM MST, 11:00 AM PST, 6:00 PM GMT

Server: Tundra Forest

Judges:

Comment if you can come!

Advertisements

One Response

  1. i can come

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: