• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

New Background II An Idea (Please Read for Me)

Hello again.

I just made a new background,and it would be good if an admin puts it.Here it is:

It is little because its patterned.Just download it and put it on the background of the blog in the PATTERN MODE.Or repeat mode.

For the other part of the post,I have an idea about a big change.You know I cant enter chat.But there is a website called http://www.penguinchat.com .How about chatting there during the battles?

  1. I’m a 2ic but I can’t even give orders in a battle!Also when I don’t see what tactic you will do I understand it from another person on CP,and its very hard for me.
  2. We would be famous about it because there’s no army using THIS chat.
  3. This is the old version of CP(none words or numbers are blocked,you can say everything)and there are 2-3 people online on it.We could tell them about army and give the link.Everything does show up.

So,what do you say?I’m waiting in the comments.

Skipper1090

4 Responses

  1. Xat…

  2. I think it’s a good idea.

  3. We are not the first to use Penguin Chat, its a old thing.. However, no other army uses it.

Leave a Reply

