• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

SMAC’s Green Glory Tournament Round 1

FGR VS ROMANS

DATE: Saturday, March 17th

TIMES:

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 AM PST

7:00 PM GMT

8:00 AM NZ (Sunday, March 18th) Not expected

6:00 AM AEDT (Sunday, March 18th) Not expected

Server: Tundra, Dock

Judges: Puckerman, Jojo

As you can see, if we win against Romans then we will fight Icy Troops (I’m a 2nd highest mod in IT, but I’ll stick with you guys. (wary))

Advertisements

5 Responses

  1. I probably won’t make it, but there’s a small chance that I could.

  2. We got dis.

  3. i cant come

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: