• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Upcoming Events

Coolster’s Edit: Due to clashing timings with the Glory Cup Qualifications, the Recruiting Session has been rescheduled for Sunday.

Hello FGR

We have two events this week. Please take your time and look carefully.

Monday, 12th Of March, 2012-PB with the Water Raiders

Server: Mammoth

Times:

9:00pm UK

5:00pm EST

4:00pm CST

3:00pm MST

2:00pm PST

Sunday,March,17th,2012-Recruiting Session

Server: Sasquatch

Times:

7:30pm UK

3:30pm EST

2:30pm CST

1:30pm MST

12:30pm PST

A good 10-15 is expected in both events, for we have worked hard in the past few days, recruiting a lot of new people.

-Coolster114, FGR Leader

Advertisements

7 Responses

  1. Definitely won’t make Monday, maybe Saturday.

  2. I can’t make both, and I can’t make Saturday because USA has DST now.

  3. I can’t make the first event(its 23:00 for me and weekday)but I will make the other event.Btw,are there 2 events in 17 March?(Tourney and recruiting session)?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: