• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Upcoming Invasions-Mandatory*UPDATED WITH DEFENCES*

Coolster’s Edit: Timings for the defenses have been changed. Everyone is expected to attend.

Skipper edit:If they are scared of us,then no problem!We will win this war.They look like a n00b army.By the way,they copied the events times from us and they posted it…There may be demotions for who won’t come.

For those who live in the USA, DST is on Sunday, so your clocks will be moving 1 hour ahead. The Sunday event’s timings will be changed to make sure that you will attend at the right time.

Hello FGR

The Water Raiders have declared war on us after the Red Warriors merged into them. More information about this can be found here.

Now, you must be aware that we are invading Yukon today(Saturday), With expectations of 12-15 people attending. Here are the timings.

Invasion Of Yukon(WR)-Saturday*Australia/NZ excused*

12 PM PST

1 PM MST

2 PM CST

3 PM EST

8 PM GMT

 

Also, we will be also invading the Water Raiders capitol Tuxedo on Sunday. Remember, DST for the USA Takes place on this day. 10 is expected at this invasion.

Invasion Of Tuxedo(WR Capitol)-Sunday*Australia/NZ Excused*

12 PM PST

1 PM MST

2 PM CST

3 PM EST

7 PM GMT

We are defending Frostbite on Sunday, this event .

Defense Of Frostbite-Sunday*UK Excused*

4:00 EST

3:00 CST

2:00 MST

1:00 PST

8:00 GMT

Next, we will clear Zipline, as WR also claim it. This will be on Monday. As it is a school night(For UK), I am expecting only 8 at this event. I might not be able to attend, so if I don’t, make sure you get someone to take pictures.

Clearance Of Zipline(WR)-Monday

2 PM PST

3 PM MST

4 PM CST

5 PM EST

9 PM UK

The Enemies are invading Winterland

Defense Of Winterland-Monday

5:15 PM EST

4:15 PM CST

3:15 PM MST

2:15 PM PST

9:15 PM GMT

The rest of the defences will be posted on Monday.

If you attend these events, you are almost certain to gain a promotion(If there is one available). All of the invasions begin at the town, just in case you cannot get on chat.

-Coolster114, FGR Leader

Advertisements

3 Responses

  1. I can make:Yukon and Tuxedo(Tuxedo is %90).The others are so late.Timings are not very good for me.

  2. make Defence of Frostbite 30 minutes earlier and defence of winterland 2hours earlier

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: