• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Disappointed||Active Count

Chrisi’s Edit: You just need to look at GD, it took a long time to get to major for them, but they’re an army that have shown that being persistent gets you there, eventually.

Coolster114’s Edit: Shad, dont worry, it’s just one event we failed in, more people are beginning to join, we are rising. Becoming major takes sometime, so until we get 5 or under at events regularly, do not panic. The timings were bad for us, so we were bound to get bad numbers.

Hey FGR,

I am very disappointed with you guys. We had to cancel the tourney because only me, Mazzy, and Flappy showed up. So guys, what’s the deal? So we are gonna have to have alot of recruiting and figure out what our problem was. Also, we are open to ANY ideas, so please comment.

  • Name
  • Rank
  • Activeness(1-10)
  • Why didn’t you show?
  • Any Ideas of what we could do?
  • Should I bring Shad Inc. Bulletin back?

~Please comment, this also counts as an active count!~

~xSHADx~

4 Responses

  1. Cahillguy
    3ic
    8/10
    I can’t go on the computer before like 10:00am, and the event was 8:00am in NZ.
    Mass recruiting on CP
    Yeah, why not?

  2. Name

    Coolster114

    Rank

    Leader

    Activeness(1-10)

    10

    Why didn’t you show?

    I said that I could not attend, I was busy yesterday.

    Any Ideas of what we could do?

    Try and get armies to merge into us and recruit heavily.

    Should I bring Shad Inc. Bulletin back?

    Idk, cos I have never read it.

  3. Name: B Batman3[Kev]

    Rank: 3rd in command

    Activeness(1-10)8/10

    Why didn’t you show? I forgot like a good 3ic should not?

    Any Ideas of what we could do? Appoint Ice to leader

    Should I bring Shad Inc. Bulletin back?Sure

  4. Name:Skipper1090
    Rank:2ic
    Activeness(1-10):I just came back,but it always was 9.
    Why didn’t you show?:I just came today 😀
    Any Ideas of what we could do?:Well,I have an idea.
    We should open war to a very small army.In the war,we should get all of their lands,servers.Then,they will have no land to fight(only free-for-all lands like mammoth,klondike)and then they will have to merge us.But we should train a lot until we get numbers like 10 until we do this.
    Should I bring Shad Inc. Bulletin back?I never heard about it.

Leave a Reply

