• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

WHP #4: A Serious Pony Phobia.

Earlier this morning, I feel asleep while trying to write an essay for school. While I was asleep, I had a terrible dream about… Ponies. Crazy, idiotic, psychopathic My Little Ponies.

And this dream, went a little like this: 

It honestly scared the crap out of me. And here is a list why I think that my little ponies are going to eventually take over our minds:

#1: Twilight Sparkle is REALLY mean.

#2: You all should be scared of this guy.

#3: I’m secretly jealous.

Am I the only one who feels this way about My Little Pony? I’m honestly scared to death that Pinkie Pie is secretly hiding in my closet, only to come out at night and eat my fish. So, my question is:

Are you My Little Pony lover, or hater? Why?

 

3 Responses

  1. First! 😀

  2. Uh, WTF?? You had a dream about psychopathic ponies? LOL. And look at the suggestions after the video.

    By the way, I am not a brony, and the first two pictures are pretty creepy.

  3. Cupcakes.

Leave a Reply

