• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Tactic Session-U lead

Ice edit:If you don’t comment if you can come or not,you will be demoted. Same with active count below. Also veiw the new ranks. Click here to see them.

xSHADx Edit:Hey guys, I am grounded #JustSayin’. I don’t know when I will be back, but I will be on as much as possible while I am grounded to check up on things. #FGRWillRise

Hey FGR,

Percy and I decided to have a practice battle,but before we decide who we will be battling,I decided to have one more tactic session where U guys lead for most of the event. If you make this you will possibly get a promotion at the end of the month,depending on how active you are overall. Anyways,here’s the details below.

Tactic Session

When:Wednesday,January 11th

Where: To be decided on chat

Times:

Central(CST): 6:00 P.M

Eastern(EST):7:00 P.M

Pacific(PST):4:00 P.M

Mountain(MST):5:00 P.M

❗ Comment if you can come ❗

Remember if you make this you will be possibly be promoted,based on your activeness throughout the month.

If you do NOT comment if you can come or not,and fail to show,you will be demoted.

I expect us to average 15+.

That’s all for now,

FGR Forever,

-Ice-

Advertisements

11 Responses

  1. If ze kEvIn of epicness can make it he will be there
    ~kEvIn

  2. I can Make it!

    TehEpic~Polov~

  3. yeah i was just told to comment or i would lose my rank so yeah hey dudes!

  4. Good chance I’ll be there.

  5. i might be there

  6. Sorry, I can’t come! D:

  7. I’ll probably be there.
    Oh wait, no GMT.
    There’s like a 50% chance.

  8. I can’t come 😦

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: