• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

xCHAT IS BACK!x

percy: i wont be on for a few days until my laptop works

Ice edit:If you don’t comment on the active count below,you will be taken off ranks.

Alright, the FGR chat is back, thanks to KidCash008 again and for that he will be promoted. Also for security reasons I will be the only main on the chat. Sorry Perce and Ice but Idk about you but I’m sick of the FGR chat bein “hacked”.

Also I want to host an active count due to the chat switching and hack stuff so ya.

  • Name:Fadsa(Shad)
  • Rank:Leader
  • Activeness:10
  • Any questions, comments, or concerns? Yes, i want my dang cookies! D:<

Ok there ya go!

xSHADx

http://xat.com/FGR

xREAD POST BELOW FOR EVENT TODAYx

22 Responses

  1. Name:percyjackson2
    Rank:Leader
    Activeness:10
    Any questions, comments, or concerns? nah 😛

  2. Name: Ghjkrs147
    Rank: 2ic
    Activeness: 8-9

  3. Name: Polov
    Rank: Brigaider General/Lowest-Middle Mod
    Activiness7-8
    Any questions, comments, or concerns?Nope. 😛

  4. Name:Fadsa(Shad)
    Rank: Leader of the Mods
    Activeness:I think I’m 8 or 9 since I joined 5 days ago I’ve attended 1/3 events and left a lot of comments
    Any questions, comments, or concerns? No

  5. Name:Iceeblu101
    Rank:Leader
    Activeness:10

  6. Name:kidcash008
    Rank:idk
    Activeness:5-7
    Any questions, comments, or concerns? add me to the ranks 😡

  7. Name:b Batman3[kEvIn]
    Rank: Leader of Mods
    Activeness:8(WIll get higher 😀 )
    Any questions, comments, or concerns? A promo here would be great 😡

  8. ι¢євєяg 795 is how I’m put on the ranks
    My rank is brigadier general
    9 (will strive for ten :D)
    Can i has my potato now?
    Also i wouldn’t mind if my name was written as ѕιℓνєя тнυη∂єя instead of ι¢євєяg 795 but you don’t have to if its too much trouble

  9. Name: Momo941
    Rank:Leader
    Activeness:7

    Any questions, comments, or concerns?: Question : Why do you add X-insert title here- X to every thing?

  10. Do we get promotions?

  11. 1.firehot6
    2.highest mod
    3.10
    4.yes make the pass difficult so nobody can hack us nad thank you kidcash for helping fgr

  12. Name: Mazzyanddmilk
    Rank: 2ic
    Activeness: N/A
    Any questions, comments, or concerns? No

  13. peeko
    second highest mod
    4
    no

  14. robbybobby
    major general
    6.8
    YES Y DOES MY TOE ITCH SO BAD

  15. Make ice and percy main owners shad -__- if its really something to worry about, you can always change the pass after you make them a main.

  16. Name:Flappy112
    Rank:3ic
    Activeness:7
    Any questions, comments, or concerns?
    WHY U NO SCHEDULE EVENTS?!?!

  17. Name: Cahillguy
    Rank: Temp 3ic (was Leader of the Mods before)
    Activeness: 7-8 (I’ll try to make that higher)
    Any questions, comments, or concerns? Well I’m just gonna remind everyone about my xat problems: I don’t have an account because my computer keeps forgetting every time I log on, but it’s a long story.

Leave a Reply

