• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Tactic Session reminder{Today!}

❗ Be on xat.com/FGRArmyofcp ❗

Event is today

Tactic Session

When:Thursday-Saturday,January 5th-7th

Where:Be on chat these 3 days to know

Times:

Central(CST): 5:40 P.M

Eastern(EST):6:40 P.M

Pacific(PST):3:40 P.M

Mountain(MST):4:40 P.M

:!: Comment if you can come :!:

Be on FGR Chat during event

Advertisements

One Response

  1. Okay I didn’t make the last two, so I’ll really try to make it.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: