• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Tactic Sessions

Click here for the most recent training session results(1/2/12)(January ,2,2012)

We may be having too many tactic,and recruiting sessions,but we still need to improve on tactics,and size a bit more.

Details are below

Tactic Sessions(3)

When:Thursday-Saturday,January 5th-7th

Where:Be on chat these 3 days to know

Times:

Central(CST): 5:40 P.M

Eastern(EST):6:40 P.M

Pacific(PST):3:40 P.M

Mountain(MST):4:40 P.M

❗ Comment if you can come ❗

Be on FGR chat during event!

I do not know AUS,or UK times so you must figure those out yourself,or ask someone who does know.  Also only comment ONCE if you can come or not

I expect sizes of 15+ at these 3 events.

That’s all for now,

-FGR Forever,

Your leader,

-Ice

Advertisements

8 Responses

  1. I should be able to come to all of them. Comment if you can come or not!

  2. I might be able to come…

  3. You mean January right?

  4. Yes i can make it!

    ~Polov~

  5. I should be able to make Jan 6 & 7 (if I’m not having lunch), but not 5. I’m back on holiday BTW.

  6. I CAN make it, but I’m very forgetful. We’ll see. I’ll definately make it to 1 though.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: