• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

*CODE RED*

Hi you guys! I’m baaaacccckkkkk! Yes, Yes, I’ve rejoined the CP army world due to sucking at retirement! 😀

First off, Happy New Years!

Yes, That's what 75% of the people in America are going to do.

I honestly have a bunch BEAST ideas in store for all of you party animals. Such as:

Contests

Parties

And the all important Recruiting Events!

So, I hope all of you are happy to see me return, just as I am. BUT THERE’S A CATCH! I won’t be as active as I normally am due to some um… Family stuff… (I’m banned from xat from my dad, but not my mom.). So, do me a favor, and check under your bed for this creep tonight:

That's correct, Tigger is here to eat your soul. Creepy, Right?

7 Responses

  1. 2nd!

    Happy New Year! 😀

    ~Polov~

  2. Yes, Yes. I’m being my humorous self again. xD

  3. SHIT TIGGER HAS TURNED INTO AN EVIL SOUL SUCKING CLOWN… RUN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!Q

  4. my life will never be the same with that creep under my bed

    5th!

  5. You guys, just FYI, if you look closely at the tigger picture, you can see it’s made out of a face (that in fact, is human).

  6. OMG URZ BCK!!!1!!11!!!

Leave a Reply

