• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Tactic Session{Today!}

If you haven’t checked CPAC,we are in the top ten. Good job,but remember we aren’t stopping there.

Now that the holiday has passed,we need to get back to work.

Tactic Session

When:Thursday,December 29th

Where:To be announced on chat

Times:3:30 CST,2:30 MST,1:30 PST,4:30 EST.

❗ Comment if you can come ❗

Be on FGR Chat during event

-FGR Forever-

-Ice-

Advertisements

9 Responses

  1. i coming

  2. Wow… This army is doing awesome. Momo, ice, shad, ghj and the rest of you guys good job at bringing this army back. I can see that you guys have everything under control and I am not needed. Good luck in the future and I’m proud that I was apart of this great army.

  3. Ill try 😮

  4. I’m coming if nothing comes up. Comment if you can come!

  5. FGR has been invited to Club Penguin Small Army Magazine’s Opening Brawl! You will compete with at least 7 other armies to win the Glory Cup. Please decide quickly because times will be made Sunday. When you decide, please say Yes or No on the tourney post. Here’s a link for your convenience
    http://cpsmallarmymagazine.wordpress.com/

  6. Yep,I can come!

    ~Polov~

  7. Uh i might be able to come

  8. Hey so i used to be apart of shadow troops a long time ago, im just wondering if anyone still remembers me? i was Avadacedavra
    Ice edit: This is Fort Ghost Recon,but I have been in ST for a long time but I do not remember you,sadly. 😦 Anyways feel free to join if you want.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: