• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Invasion of Bellyside and Christmas

Since we don’t have too many servers,I decided to we could invade some more to add to our empire!

Invasion of Bellyside

When?:Tuesday,December 27th

Where?:Bellyside

Times?:3:30 CST,4:30 EST,2:30 MST,1:30 PST.

Invasion of Christmas

When?:Wednesday,December 28th

Where?:Christmas

Times?:2:30 CST,3:30 EST,1:30 MST,12:30 PST

❗ Comment if you can come ❗

Be on FGR Chat during events

As you see above these are the following servers we will be invading. These servers were owned by armies that are no longer alive,and no other army has yet to claim them. As you see I circled ‘Berg’,but didn’t put any information about us invading it. It was owned by CW,but since CW is now dead,and I was leader of the past generation I hereby give FGR the server Berg!

Also I do not know the AUS,or UK times so you must figure out those times by yourself.

That’s all for now,

-The fighting never gets weaker,nor will you-

-Ice-

Advertisements

5 Responses

  1. I should come to both! Let’s have another successful event!

  2. I dont know if I can or not….

  3. ill be at both

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: