• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Let it be

Now that I’m back I expect more out of you guys. I cannot simply watch us suffer and die,while I’m relaxed in my bed.Now that I’m back I expect more activity out of everyone including myself and Percy and Momo.

Another thing I want improvement on is,checking the site and commenting and showing to events.If you give me a lame excuse like ‘I got homework’ but your still on chat,you will be demoted.snap just like that. If you do not comment on a event post,and fail to show to that event you will be demoted.

Now onto the events

Recruiting and Tactic sessions

When:Wednesday -Friday

Where:Zipline

Times: 5:45 CST,6:30 EST,4:45 MST,3:45 PST.

Invasion of Bigfoot

When:Saturday,December 17th

Times:2:30 CST,3:30 EST,1:30 MST,12:30 PST.

❗ Comment if you can come ❗

Make sure to be on FGR Chat during events!

I want everyone there! Let’s get back on track people. I want about 15+ there,or no promotions which is suppose to be this week.

-The fighting never gets weaker,nor will you-

-Ice-

6 Responses

  1. I’m coming to all. Everyone comment!

  2. I’m gonna be at all of them.

  3. I can come to all of them except the one on Saturday. 😀

  4. i can come to all of them

  5. I will be their?

  6. I can make both

Leave a Reply

