• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Reminder

Hola,Fort Ghost Recon.

I wanted to just remind you that tomorrow we will be invading Oyster back. Since we have 22 on the active count,I expect many people there.

Invasion of Oyster

When-Saturday,December 10th

Where-Oyster

Time-3:30 CST,4:30 EST,2:30 MST,1:30 PST.

Make sure to be on FGR Chat during event!

Tomorrow the Golden Age will return.

Advertisements

4 Responses

  1. First, I can’t come due to being semi-grounded.
    Second, No offense to WordPress, but the whole “Snowing” thing is really getting on my nerves.

  2. i can come

  3. I can’t be there I will be visiting faraway friends

    Be back Monday

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: