• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

What the heck?

Momo Edit: Alright I agree. I left for a day or two as I was busy, but I came on a few times. Percy did you not understand when I said the polls were only suppose to help us decide ? I need to speak with Ice & Percy ASAP.

I’m gone for 1 day,and a mess has happen throughout the army. This is a disgrace.

Let me get this straight.

I’m gone for 1 day(1 day & 1/2) and a mess has happen.

First of all Percy why did you appoint 3 3ics? Now if I demote a 3ic back to their former rank,it will cause a fuss,and of course we now have too many owners.

Another thing is about the events. I don’t know if  my leave(I had some viruses), but I think(correct me if wrong),that the events went horrible. I read Shad’s post and it states we had a full chat,but only 5 on chat? That is really a disgrace,what makes it a bigger disgrace is we lost to a one many army. Yes a one man army led by a noob. We will continue our invasions on the Red Driller Army,as planned.

I expect all of you to make this,or demotions will be handed out,which I hate doing. This is our time to redeem our self,FGR I expect more of you.

Invasion of Oyster

When-Saturday,December 10th

Where-Oyster

Time-3:30 CST,4:30 EST,2:30 MST,1:30 PST.

❗ Comment if you can make it ❗

Correct me if wrong,I do not know the Australian times,nor UK times,so you have to figure those out yourself. I want everyone to comment,and I want everyone there,or demotions.

-Time to redeem yourself,you got one chance don’t blow it-

-Ice Fort Ghost Recon leader-

Advertisements

6 Responses

  1. i will make it

  2. I’ll be there, if not I’ll tell you.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: