• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Hello!

Hello my name is Sir Peeko and I am on of your new 3ics! Let me tell you a litttle bit about myself……I join cp armies 2 years ago in an army called Sensei Fighters.  I was a noob back then and they did not rank me for a couple of days so i thought they wouldn’t let me join.  Two years went past and I fought for some cp armies and played cp (until I turned 9 and stopped actively playing) like a noob and then I joined rpf.  Since then I have gotten much less nooby then I was and I have join a few more cp armies like….

FGR – The army I am now 3ic in (former leader of mods).

Dj Army – I am 2ic I’m not so proud of it though (wary).

RPF – my first real one that i joined I am currently second highest mod in it.

Golds or DW – I am highest member but I am not active so I guess you could say I am not in it.

OPF – My dear army that I created along with another guy, Caliwar.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I look forward to being 3ic of this wonderful army! 😀

Leave a Reply

