• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Reminders.

With so things happening over FGR,you may have forgotten some events to remember about.

Reminders:

Invasion of Red Driller Army

When-Saturday(Tomorrow!),December 3rd!

Time: 3:30 CST,4:30 EST,2:30 MST,1:30 PST.(AUS,and UK I do not know)

Where-Oyster

Tactic Session

When-Sunday(This Sunday),December 4th

Times:

1 PM Pacific

2 PM Mountain

3 PM Central

4 PM Eastern

9 PM United Kingdom

7 AM Australian

(Correct me if wrong)

Where- Zipline,if full Icebox.(Be on chat to make sure)

Advertisements

6 Responses

  1. I’ll be able to make both, if I get the times right.

  2. Fail, it says that December 3 is both Saturday and Sunday.

  3. I should be able to come…

  4. Australian time is correct,Always remeber Australia is 8 hours behind CST,9 hours behind EST,7 hours behind MST,6 hours behind PST & 14 hours behind GMT/UK

    ~Polov~

    P.S.I`m a Australian Troop

  5. i will be able

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: