• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

On With The Posts!

Hello, to all remaining FGR soldiers! I thought that since no one has posted since the 30th, I thought that it was a good time for a post or event of some sort. New event!

Chat Rally

Friday, November 4th

3:00 PDT, 4:00 MDT, 5:00 CDT, 6:00 EDT, 11 GMT

FGR chat

Comment below if you can make it, and remember to comment on the active count. Get Active!

Advertisements

3 Responses

  1. Add GMT.

  2. If I get the times right, then I should be able to come.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: