• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Come On Guys

Edit by Chrisi: Why is it that my events are seeming to be ignored. There won’t be any fun until we get these events sorted…. once they’re sorted we can have a fun relaxing (sort of) week! Also Percy please start using capital letters and full stops, it makes your posts look noobish, even though they’re actually not ;D.

WAR ZONE DAY INFO

DATE: OCTOBER 29th, Saturday

SERVER: TBA

TIMES:

4 EST

3 CST

12 PST

12 UK (A.M)

This time I expect at least 5 plus or demotions.

Comment if you come.

9 Responses

  1. I might be able to make it… But it’s midnight for me :3

  2. I’m sorry Percy, but this week has been crazy for me. I can’t make it.

  3. I MIGHT be able to make it. And the time conversions from USA times to GMT are wrong. It will be 9:00 pm in GMT, Chrisi and the other UK troops (and 9:00 am in NZ).

  4. it’s not 12uk it’s 9uk

  5. I’ll probly be there

  6. Computer will be fixed by next month. Hopefully if we’re still alive by then I will bring us back AGAIN. 🙄

  7. I’ll be there.

  8. […] what? flappy112 on Cleansing ziplineflappy112 on Come On GuysMo Mo1357 on Come On Guysflappy112 on Come On Guyschrisiblule on Come […]

Leave a Reply

