• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Complete and utter disgrace

 exclaim IMPORTANT exclaim

percy: i wasnt their cause i was shoping and ice was judging also i would like walf/six six demoded for helping dt and also i will pick the people for the 2 open highest mod spots due to the fact

Do you people not bother to come to events, unless someone like Percy or Icee tells you to come in a PC ?

I suppose not.

Yes, we were a no show at the CPAE tournament, that was our chance to shine, and you blew it! It annoys me that nobody seems to bother going on chat- asides a select few :/. I for one was at ‘the mall’ while this event was taking place, and came home to find that we were a no show. It’s a disgrace. This whole week we will be having tactics/recruitment sessions. I was going to schedule a war for this week, but after the recent failure, I see no need for us to have fun. Although if we do well at each of these tactics sessions we will have a war. (It may just be that this war will be us showing a certain army that we ‘don’t give a fuck’ about a treaty, which we’ll still be abiding by any way :lol:, some people may know which army that I’m talking about xD.

Anyway here are the details of the Tactics/Recruitment sessions;

 arrow Date(s): 24th-30th of October

 arrow Times: 6pm Est, 5pm Cst, 4pm Mst, 3pm Pst, 1am Gmt (Not expected) 

I of course won’t be making (many) of these, considering I live in the UK, but it is a school break so I might be able to 😆

I want results posts for everyone of them ❗

~Chrisi Blule

3 Responses

  1. Sorry, I can only make 28 and 29 October since I will be in school the other dates.

  2. I’m sorry, but I can’t make any of these events due to previous commitments.

  3. I’ll try to make as many as possible!

Leave a Reply

