• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Cleansing zipline

percy: dv will be helping us

zipline is being invaded by crusders and red drillers army so we will be clearing the sever from everone other then our allies united marines

INVASION OF ZIPLINE

Who: Fortghostrecon miners and death vikings vs Red Driller Army vs united marnies

When: Sunday the 30th of October

Times:

2:40pm Eastern (EST)

1:20pm Central (CST)
12:20pm Mountain (MST)
11:20am Pacific (PST)
7:20pm UK (GMT)
5:20am Australia

Advertisements

8 Responses

  1. i will be their maybe

  2. Um… We are invading the server and will give it back to you. Lets say Crusaders are liberating Zipline. As soon we get the server, It will be instantly yours.

  3. Sorry, it’s a school day in NZ (Monday), and even if it was on a NZ weekend, it would still be too early.

  4. Sorry, I can’t come due to a family commitment.

  5. now you want me to go 2:00 in the morning!!!

  6. I’ll be there, but pc me on xat.

  7. […] what? flappy112 on Cleansing ziplineflappy112 on Come On GuysMo Mo1357 on Come On Guysflappy112 on Come […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: