• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

PB with NFF Results || The return of Chrisi Blule

Click Read More

Yes kids, I’m back

When I came to this event I noticed two things…

  1. The actual tactics used by owners we boring- and owners were taking too long to give their commands.
  2. The reaction times of the troops were terrible.
By returning as leader I hope to be able to get our tactics to a good level, a level which can be compared with the best. Instead of boring tactics of standing in a line, we’ll try new things, we’ll make tactics up.
Also, during events any mod that does not participate in that event will be made a member on chat, until futher notice.
You may seem like I’m just ranting on, and becoming leader because I’m ‘power hungry’, sorry but you’re wrong, I think the current leaders are doing a good job. But they’re not doing a good job during battles.
In other news, owners are expected to post at least once a week, whether it is relevant or not.
 Good day.
~Chrisi Blule

____

So we had a pb which was changed to a tactics session here’s how we did…

http://s1132.photobucket.com/albums/m579/percyjackson2/?action=edit&current=Untitled-5.png

http://s1132.photobucket.com/albums/m579/percyjackson2/?action=view&current=Untitled-4.png

http://s1132.photobucket.com/albums/m579/percyjackson2/?action=view&current=Untitled-6.png

So the event when ok

Comment if you came

~Percy

4 Responses

  1. Those sizes are horrible. Sorry I should be back arround mid November and we have 4 leaders now? And someone promised shad leader too so were gonna have 5 soon?

  2. It doesn’t matter about me right now. All I know is that FGR needs to step it up. And chrisi, when you took over you did promise me that, but I don’t wanna argue that fact right now. But I will be on chat until Saturday. So if anyone needs to talk to me, find me on chat. As of now, I will be working mainly on http://shadinc.wordpress.com/ updated.

Leave a Reply

