• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Multiple Events

percy: guys wtf we had no one at the tactic session

Im gonna put all our events in to one post to make it easy here is everything arranged closest event first latest event last

DEFENCE OF ZIPLINE(TODAY)

Thursday, October 6th, 2011

Zipline, Town (To start off, then we move to Forts)

Times: 2:00 PM PST, 3:00 PM MST, 4:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM EST

______________________________________________________________________

TACTIC SESSION

SATURDAY OCTOBER 8TH

TIMES:

5:00 EST

4:00 PM CST

3:00 PM MST

2:00 PM PST

10:00 PM UK

__________________________________________________________________

Date: October 15th(Saturday)

Team FGR(FGR, ST,Afcp) vs. Team Cpft( CPFT,miners,NMA)

Times:

9:00 PST

10:00 MST

11:00 CST

12:00 EST

5:00 UK

WHERE: Southern Lights

Where: Mammoth

________________________________________________________

3 Medals each event. The 3 vs 3 PB is 7 medals. Trophy for the PB comming soon.

Advertisements

9 Responses

  1. 1st! Wait, say what? NMA? Aren’t they dead (they’re Non-Member Army, right?)? Even their 2G, Royals of CP died out. And what does PCFT stand for?

  2. NMA is number 2 on the top 10 small and get a good 5 per event also thanks for catching that error its supposed to be CPFT(Club Penguin Flame Troops)

  3. Yes i can make it

  4. MINERS MINERS MINERS MINERS

  5. any dumb topics like this one will be marked spam

  6. I came thursday. I can’t come Saturday cuz of homecoming. I can’t go next saturday either, it’s my niece’s birthday

  7. i can come!!!!

  8. I can come saturda the 15th

  9. To Percy about the Tactic Session date:
    Sorry about that. I should have come but I freaking slept in. 😦

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: