• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Defence of zipline

First of, I would like to state that my army, BACP merged into FGR because im the leader of both these armys, so why not make them one? They owned Zipline and Pine Needle which is now FGR territory.

______________________________________

Second, FTCP(fire troops of CP) are invading zipline. A highly populated server of ours. We are also defending this because theres nothing else to do : P. Heres the info,

DEFENCE OF ZIPLINE

Thursday, October 8th, 2011

Zipline, Town (To start off, then we move to Forts)

Times: 2:00 PM PST, 3:00 PM MST, 4:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM EST

Anyone that comes gets 3 medals. 

Advertisements

4 Responses

  1. I might be able to make it.

  2. Sorry, I can’t come as I’ll be at school (It’ll be 10:00 Friday in NZ)

  3. momo the 8th is saturday im going to talk to them about a date change to saturday

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: