• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

tactic session

Chrisi we dont have to post everyday. I expect there to be 4 posts a week. So far we have two and its Tuesday.

CHRISI’s EDIT: WHERE THE HELL ARE THE POSTS  ❗

percyjackson2:I’m going to try something myself

Mo Mo1357: All soilders put  ḞḠṜ.ιѕ.вa¢к.ιη.вℓa¢к in your xat name. Everyone who does this gets 1 medal :mrgreen:

ok we need to have a tactic session. Reason, look guys me and momo said the commands like 50 times and it took alot of time just trying to get you guys to listen.

SATURDAY OCTOBER 8TH 

TIMES:

5:00 EST

 4:00 PM CST

3:00 PM MST

2:00 PM PST

10:00 PM UK

Where: Mammoth

IF WE GET 10+ THEIR WILL BE PROMS 🙂  I am starting a new system called “medals” you can recieve medals by recruiting and comming to events. You can trade them in for promotions. Check it out by clicking here

:mrgreen:

Advertisements

10 Responses

  1. 1st! Yeah, I guess we do need a tactics session. But sorry, I can’t come though because I will be at school in New Zealand 😦

  2. I will try to make it. 😀

  3. @Mo Mo1357 Hi I have just made an account. I’m cahillguy. About the time difference, NZ is 20 hours ahead of USA PST. I think.

  4. I might make it.

  5. Can’t come… I’m grounded..

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: