• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

PRACTICE BATTLE WITH AIR FORCE VERY IMPORTANT

Ok so airforce is number 1 small army. We are number 9. It is time to show the army world that we are NOT dead and that we diserve to be medium!

DATE: October 1st(Saturday)

WHERE: Mammoth

TIMES:

6:00 EST

 5:00 PM CST

4:00 PM MST

3:00 PM PST

11:00 PM UK

comment if you can make it

10 Responses

  1. I can go i think

  2. I can’t. People do things on saturday’s for dinner which is at 5 cst lol…

  3. I was here ~Shad~

    also My grades are almost up so be back soon 😉

    and after you read this comment watch the following vid

    Good Luck FGR and please, dont let me down on this army…..

  4. i might make it

  5. Yeah, sure. I should be able to make it unless you change the time to before that (again). So yeah, I could make it.

    P.S. My xat account has failed, so I could only go on xat FGR chat as ‘not registered’.

  6. I think I can come…

  7. I might be able to make it.

  8. ok they will fight us be ready their troops know about it

Leave a Reply

