• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Retirement of Fido1625

Today is the day I have marked my final hour in FGR

Today I have chosen to retire, It pains me to do this but I feel that It’s the right thing to do. I am sorry for leaving in such a hard time for you. But don’t forget I will still love this army just like every other army I am in. Since re-building FGR back in April/May? I saw how well we could do. All I would like to see with my eyes is to see you guys grow again. I have served my time here in this Amazing army, and I will miss you all from the bottom of my heart.

People I would like to thank:

Everyone who is/has been in FGR.

Once again, I’m sorry. May FGR rise up again and crush any enemies that come in their way, Good luck FGR and may you succeed like we did before. My final wish in FGR is that I hope I haven’t influnced anyone to leave/retire/quit FGR and I hope you stay here (unlike me) and be loyal to FGR no matter what situation you may be in.

I’m sorry,

~Fido1625, former FGR leader.

-FGR Forever

2 Responses

  1. Agh, bye man 😦 Love you. I shall see you on Nachos chat (wary)

  2. cya fido

Leave a Reply

