• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

DEFENCE

READ NOW (VERY IMPORTANT)

CPGT is invading us. Here are the details… 

Where: Sasquatch, Town and Forts

When: Saturday September 17, 2011

Times: 12:00 PM PST, 1:00 PM MST, 2:00 PM CST, 3:00 PM EST, 8:00 PM UK

Rules: No claiming, no putting any protection laws over Sasquatch.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT!

PROMOTIONS FOR THOSE THAT COME!

21 Responses

  1. 1st ill try

  2. i might have a football game

  3. Enter your comment here…

  4. I will try and come

  5. I’ll try to come.

  6. i will probably come (also who deleted me as authour on the site and what rank am i)

  7. It happened to me in Romans and now it is happening here. I reach Third in Command and then the army’s suddenly overrun by people who don’t know how to run it. Chrisi, the latter remark was not aimed directly at you, but Shad and everybody who supports him. I suppose you could call me a loyalist to Coolster, and right you’d be.

  8. im quiting cya noobs

  9. Having further analyzed what’s been happening here in recent times, Shad is the main source of our problems. His “coup” has severely disrupted our rising. His skills as leader, or lack thereof, are not suitable for this army nor any. Please ackknowledge my immediate resignation from both FGR and the seat in the Senate I was heading towards.

  10. I will try, but I have a soccer game at 11 cst an hour from my house. so probably not :/

  11. i might be able to make it probly will

  12. […] what? megamoney6 on DEFENCEchrisi blule on Retirement of Fido1625chrisi blule on DEFENCEMo Mo1357 on DEFENCEflappy112 on […]

  13. ‘Tyrannical dictator’. Funnily enough, as soon as I read that I immediately took a strong dislike to the current leaders excluding Mo Mo.

  14. ok you will get your ranks back if you make the events

Leave a Reply

