• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

I Quit

FGR are dead, and its not my fault some noobish leader who did nothing although he claims he has causes everyone to rebel. Lsund, Fido and everyone who I recruited, I am sorry to leave you in a bad position, but Shad has turned this army from fun to boredom. I, Coolster114, hereby retire from the FGR. I will not return, even if this army is about to end, until Shad and all of his supporters are no longer in the FGR. If you guys really want to rebel, then I leave it to you to decide the fate of this army. Decide your next leader. Overthrow everyone. Idk what your plans are, but just go ahead and do it, because if you really want a new leadership, you should have planned your actions in advance. Bye FGR, it was once fun.

11 Responses

  1. great now cool the one needed person has left (ono)

  2. Bye Coolster. 😦

  3. If I am elected to the senate, I will make it my sole aim to have Shad and his supporters removed and you reinstated as leader. Goodbye for now Coolster.

  4. Oh, btw, Chrisi, please release the results of the Senate election. Also, Mo Mo is the new leader.

  5. Coolster don’t quit. You were a legendary leader and we need you. FGR won’t rise if you leave. Please stay.

  6. arent i support to be leader

  7. 😦 bye coolster

  8. my god coolster, you know how to make people feel sad and guilty! 😆 bye u will be missed here

  9. holy shizzle sticks, i was not aware of this since I got grounded because of my grades O.o

Leave a Reply

