• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

School!

I hate school. I despise it. I loathe it.  But since i’m 8 and in the third grade i must embrace it it! So to help evaluate how our soldiers are doing I want you to fill this in and comment below.

  1. What time zone are you in?
  2. Have you started school yet? if not when do you start?
  3. Do you hate school?
  4. When your school starts, what hours will be best for you to come to events?
  5. Do you belive me to be awesomely incredible?

Bye bye!

-gobby!

16 Responses

  1. 1.What time zone are you in? GMT
    2.Have you started school yet? if not when do you start? 2 Weeks
    3.Do you hate school? Who doesn’t?
    4.When your school starts, what hours will be best for you to come to events? I have something on every day so it will be difficult for me.
    5.Do you belive me to be awesomely incredible? At what?

  2. 1. Dont matter for me
    2. Who cares cuz Im already in school
    3. I don’t hate it
    4. Doesnt matter for me
    5. No, cuz you quit G.S.E. while you were temp. Leader and caused G.S.E. to fall already

  3. What time zone are you in?eastern
    Have you started school yet? no if not when do you start?3 weeks
    Do you hate school?i really dont care
    When your school starts, what hours will be best for you to come to events?7:00 est
    Do you belive me to be awesomely incredible?not really

  4. 1. PST
    2. no, I start on the 31st
    3. it depends…
    4. not sure, I am going to do a bunch of activities
    5. i dont know

  5. What time zone are you in? GMT
    Have you started school yet? if not when do you start? 3 weeks time
    Do you hate school? No, I enjoy school
    When your school starts, what hours will be best for you to come to events? Erm, ones that wont happen D:
    Do you belive me to be awesomely incredible? I believe I am better

  6. 1. PST
    2. no. on Wednesday
    3. Most of it.
    4. 6-7 PST
    5. pfffft

  7. 1.What time zone are you in? CST
    2.Have you started school yet? if not when do you start? September 6th
    3.Do you hate school? Yea
    4.When your school starts, what hours will be best for you to come to events? 5:00 PM CST – 9:00 PM CST
    5.Do you belive me to be awesomely incredible? Sure

  8. there is no number 6 😆

  9. What time zone are you in? GMT
    Have you started school yet? if not when do you start? No.
    Do you hate school? Indeed.
    When your school starts, what hours will be best for you to come to events? Dunno.
    Do you belive me to be awesomely incredible? Undefined.

  10. 1. What time zone are you in?:CST
    2.Have you started school yet? if not when do you start?:This Monday,in 2 days
    3.Do you hate school?:No,but I wish we could have about 5 months off though. You need to go to school for a good education,and a good job in the future.
    4.When your school starts, what hours will be best for you to come to events?:Maybe… 3:35-9:30?(I will try to finish my work in school,I will not rush though and get all my answers wrong. I will do my best)
    5 Do you believe me to be awesomely incredible?: I’m sexier,and more incredibler(not a word),but your cool. Pshhh *wary* .

Leave a Reply

