• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Governmental Reform !!IMPORTANT!!

CLICK READ MORE

Because our government to be frank, does nothing at all. I shall be reforming the government.

So here is the basic structure.

Chairmen: Coolster114, Fido1625 & Lsund

President: Chrisi Blule

Deputy Presidents: Percy Jacks2, 1goblinguy, Mazzyandmilk

Senators : YOU DECIDE!!

____

So how does this work?

Well, every 2 weeks the government shall get together and decide on what shall happen in FGR.

Things to be discussed at meetings:

1. New Laws

2. The Upcoming events

3. Who deserves promotions/who has been very active.

__

If you would like to be a senator, please comment on this post with the following…

1. Name:

2. Rank:

3. Please give us your election speech:

__

The Ranks:

Chairmen: The Chairmen/women are the general overseers and have the final say on all topics. They will be made up of the leader ranks and only the leader ranks.

President: The President will be one of the 2ic’s, it is up to the leaders as to whom this is. He will generally be the most loyal 2ic. The President is in charge of the Government, and can decide on who can stay in the government, and who shall not. The president is responsible for organising ALL government meetings.

Deputy Presidents: The deputy presidents are only to be picked by the president, they must be at least Major General +. The will assist the president in his duties, and they may  have to fill in for him sometimes.

Senators: Senators are to be elected by the people they can be any person in the army, and can bring up bills etc, senators are expected to make senator meetings, inactivity will not be tolerated. There shall be 6 senators in total. We shall have an election (with 16 candidates, the 6 candidates with the highest votes shall become senators.).

__

The way a bill is put forward is…

A senator puts a topic forward.

It is discussed

The Government votes on it. If it gets a 6/10 vote for it, it shall be passed on to a chairmen. If s/he chooses to allow it the Bill shall be put into affect immediately.

However

If the bill is to overthrow the current leaders, then it requires a 8/10 vote from the senate. The president will then carry out the various tasks needed. (This is why the President must always be an admin.)

__

Senator Duties:

Bring up bills

Bring up suggestions

Maintain happiness of fellow troops

Be a part of Court trials

__

The elections shall begin once the ranks are re-made.

__

~Chrisi Blule

Fort Ghost Recon 2ic & President 

22 Responses

  1. 1ST!

  2. 1. Name: Goofysoccer

    2. Rank: Elite General (Highest Mod)

    3. Please give us your election speech: As other armies rise, I will not stand to watch FGR not rise or fall. As senator it is a neccesity to keep the army rising. We senators can keep armies rising by inflicting laws or bills, making it funner and safer to be in FGR. But I will not only do that, but I will do my best to keep FGR the Best Army to be in. With me as senator, not only will we rise, but we will be number 1. If we don’t rise with me as senator, I will resign from senator immediatly and I will know that if and when I resign from senate, I have not done my job as senator. But I am sure that I will not resign because I will keep this army rising for months and FGR WILL BE NUMBER 1.

  3. 1. Mo Mo1357

    2. 3rd in command

    3. I plan to do many things a senator. I believe that if you are active, supportive and a good troop, I will always make one of the leaders give you a promotion if its the last thing I do. I believe that if you are active, you deserve to have a higher rank than those who are not and I will make sure to enforce this. One thing I will always do as senator is answer questions and be happy to answer them. If you ever happen to have a question, just find me on chat, PC me and I will make sure to answer your questions as soon as I can, and pass them on so remember to vote for me, Mo Mo1357 if you want promotions for the hard working, and your right to say what you want to say in the FGR government.

  4. The Chairman and Supervisor ranks are still there. They are both equal ranks in FGR, just that the Chairman is incharge of electing the government. Btw, a chairman can only be a leader, and it was previously agreed that I can be it.

  5. 1: Rawkinman
    2: Major General
    3: The senate needs the most creative people, and people who are not afraid to present their ideas. I am such a person. I try to be friendly to other penguins, but also to enforce the rules and keep the discipline within our army. If I am elected senator, I’ll make sure that the soldiers have more fun than ever, as the flow of ideas by the senate will never cease if the right people are elected. Soldiers in this army have the right to leave at any time, and many of them do just that if there are no events. With the right people in the senate, we will not only make sure soldiers won’t want to leave, we will entice soldiers to join. FGR, if you elect me and other creative people, you’re headed towards a bright future.

  6. 1. Aerwghy

    2. 2nd highest member

    3.As a senator I would like to see a better future for FGR. I want to see FGR rise someday. And that will happen. That will happen, because good senators will be elected. And if I’m elected, I’m going to make sure no troop is left behind. I’m going to make sure no one leaves. They wont leave, because we will be friendly and nice to them. FGR has been in my top ten favourite armies. And I will not watch them die. Because we are FGR. Vote for me if you don’t want to see FGR die. Vote for me, if you want to see FGR rise. All for one and one for all.

    ~Aerwghy

  7. 1.) Ghj147
    2.) Major General
    3.) I have noticed that as others rise, FGR falls. In other speeches, people say that they will make the army rise if they are elected. But will they? That is the question that I ask to you. Senators are not the only part of an army. I believe that everyone has a role in helping the army rise and we shouldn’t just leave it up to one single person to help the army become bigger. People need to come to events, get recruits, and to remember that FGR can rise. FGR will rise. If I am elected, I will try my hardest to help this army. So please vote for me. And remember, FGR will rise one day and become a top army.

  8. 1. Mew2red
    2. highest mod retired 3ic.
    3. Hai FGR Please vote for me because I’m very experienced and I’ll be very active sorry for the short form thingy.

  9. Coolster I need to talk to you ASAP! Please find me when you get the chance

  10. Aerwghy you implying that you only ran for senator cos I did?!

    • I commented that a couple of days later when the ranks were updated.Besides just because you can apply for any thing I can apply for dosent mean I want to run just because you are.

  11. 🙄 because you somehow skipped seven ranks and became level with me..

  12. It’s called being ”active”.

Leave a Reply

