• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Hello,FGR/Recruting

Hello,FGR! I’m Iceeblu101(call me Ice please),your brand new 3ic alongside with Goblin(congrats).Anyways if you don’t know me,I have been in many armies. My currents armies and ranks right now are Golden Troop’s 2ic,Fgr 3ic,Elites,and Sun Troops(highest mod,almost 3ic in both),Lava Fighters 2ic,and Spartans leader(brand new army)Former ranks Orange Republic leader and retired Dcp 2ic.(Ownr and high mods in many other armies).I plan to help us rise,but first we need a few adjustments. For a example the ranks need to cleared out and space for troops who care about us,and will be active and loyal.Second,we must recruit on chats,Club Penguin,blogs,etc. Third of all,need new graphics,I might be able to buy a CSS,but no promises. Anyways right now we do not need to focus on the top 10(we might drop out don’t worry),we must keep faith,we need to focus on recruiting right now.Anyways I have planned a recruiting session here is the info:

Where:Any of our servers.

When:Monday-Friday(all next week)

Times:3:30 CST,4:30 EST,2:30 MST,1:30 PST.

                  ❗ Comment if you can come ❗

Let’s try to get a solid 10 at this event!

That’s all for now,

Ice                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     ~ It is hard to fail, but it is worse to never  have tried to succeed~


Advertisements

4 Responses

  1. Probably wont make any, sorry. I will normally miss events after 8 PM Gmt. Do good without me.

  2. i think i can make most of them no promises

  3. cool I will try and make all of them

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: