• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

I AM VICTORIOUS!!

My name is 1goblinguy and I am now 3ic of Fort Ghost Recon aka this army. Most of you know me from chat, but if you don’t all you need to know about me is I am awesome. And anyone who disagrees with that statement will be banned! Ok not really. If you want to know my cp experience cut and copy this link, http://cowempire.wordpress.com/2011/08/02/the-always-awsome-1goblinguy/ So yeah. I am also trying to revive cookies of cp, Here is what I got http://cookiesofcp4g.wordpress.com/ If you want to help please feel free to ask. Yeah well I got nothing else to say! So I am gonna put some cool pics!! Photobucket

Hell yes! evil barny! Now Please find some way to check this out! It’s a politician dude farting! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xaG4A0Bm8c4 Yeah! Still don’t know what to say. Sooooooooo Yeah! Photobucket
So yeah! tell me What you think of my first post!

6 Responses

  1. This is the stupidest post ever!!!

  2. i think Mew2red shoulda won :wary:

  3. It’s for the people around you to say if you’re awesome. Telling everybody you’re awesome and stickying your introductary post aren’t things that awesome people generally do.

Leave a Reply

