• Join FGR Today!

  • Pages

  • History

  • Recon Staff

  • Rules of the Ranks

    Leaders: Cannot be in another Army
    LiT's and 2ics: Can be in 1 other Army, but cannot be a leader of that Army
    Officer Ranks(Mods): 1 other Army and is able to be a leader of that Army
    Members: Have Fun!

Leader Elections

Note: Fido will be inactive for a while due to Nachos. Chrisi Blule is on vacation until Thursday and 3ic elections end on Thursday.

Well FGR, I am shocked. We are doing well, but the leaders still quit. I dont have a problem with Shad leaving, but Nic and Mattyd dissapointed us. We should have just chosen a 2ic to replace Elitesof. His replacements did nothing, they were hardly active. Next thing I know, they decide to leave because they were busy(Mattyd) and I apparently didnt listen to their suggestions(Nic). Nic, just because you dont know the contenders in the 3ic elections it doesnt me I should remove them. I am certain that this caused Jack.Frenzy Aka Nicjackson’s exit. What is the point for applying to become a leader if your going to be inactive and then leave?

I cant trust anyone else other than the 2ic’s to lead at the moment, so I am going to have a election for the next leader.

Please vote carefully.

-Coolster114, FGR Leader

5 Responses

  1. I am sorry about our little fight Coolster.I was pissed of at that moment(family stuff…)

  2. Stupidest army is Shadow Troops. Their STUPID leader talked to me in a chat and said join my army. I said no. He told a moderator I sweared at him WHEN I DIDN’T AND THE MODERATOR BANNED ME! I HATE YOU YOU JERK! You immature brat. Just wait an hour fool.

    • Dude this is Fort Ghost Recon not Shadow Troops so don’t bitch around about it on this site

Leave a Reply

